English Department

Faculty

Display image of DR. STEPHEN ARMSTRONG

DR. STEPHEN ARMSTRONG

Professor

Email: Stephen.Armstrong@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7806
Office: HCC 449
/ More Info

Display image of DR. FLORENCE E. BACABAC

DR. FLORENCE E. BACABAC

Composition Coordinator/Professor

Email: Florence.Bacabac@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7897
Office: HCC 416
/ More Info

Display image of DR. AMI COMEFORD

DR. AMI COMEFORD

Professor

Email: Ami.Comeford@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7826
Office: HCC 456
/ More Info

Display image of DR. TERRI CRAIG

DR. TERRI CRAIG

Instructor

Email: Terri.Craig@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4403
Office: HCC 423
/ More Info

Display image of DR. CHERI CRENSHAW

DR. CHERI CRENSHAW

Associate Dean/Professor

Email: Cheri.Crenshaw@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4386
Office: HCC 321
/ More Info

Display image of SUSAN ERTEL

SUSAN ERTEL

Associate Professor

Email: Susan.Ertel@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7661
Office: HCC 417
/ More Info

Display image of AURORA GALEANA

AURORA GALEANA

Instructor

Email: Aurora.Galeana@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4368
Office: HCC 462
/ More Info

Display image of DR. SEAN GEORGE

DR. SEAN GEORGE

Associate Professor

Email: Sean.George@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4402
Office: HCC 454

Display image of JENNIFER GIBB

JENNIFER GIBB

Instructor

Email: Jennifer.Gibb@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4296
Office: HCC 444
/ More Info

Display image of DR. JIM HAENDIGES

DR. JIM HAENDIGES

Associate Professor

Email: Jim.Haendiges@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7928
Office: HCC 425
/ More Info

Display image of DR. LACY HOPE

DR. LACY HOPE

Assistant Professor

Email: Lacy.Hope@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4403
Office: HCC 445
/ More Info

Display image of DR. BROOKE HOTEZ

DR. BROOKE HOTEZ

Assistant Professor

Email: Brooke.Hotez@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7925
Office: HCC 453
/ More Info

Display image of DR. RANDY JASMINE

DR. RANDY JASMINE

Professor

Email: Randy.Jasmine@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7811
Office: HCC 418

Display image of DR. GLENDA JONES

DR. GLENDA JONES

Instructor

Email: glenda.jones@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4355
Office: HCC 481

Display image of DR. KYLE KILLEBREW

DR. KYLE KILLEBREW

Instructor

Email: Kyle.Killebrew@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4355
Office: JENNINGS 144
/ More Info

Display image of DR. CINDY KING

DR. CINDY KING

Associate Professor

Email: Cindy.King@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4353
Office: HCC 452
/ More Info

Display image of ERIN LESNANSKY

ERIN LESNANSKY

Instructor

Email: Erin.Lesnansky@utahtech.edu

Display image of DR. BRADEN LINDSTROM

DR. BRADEN LINDSTROM

Associate Professor

Email: Braden.Lindstrom@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4347
Office: HCC 451

Display image of DR. JOY MCMURRIN

DR. JOY MCMURRIN

Assistant Professor/TW&DR M.A. Coordinator

Email: Joy.McMurrin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4294
Office: HCC 448
/ More Info

Display image of JULIA MONSON

JULIA MONSON

Instructor

Email: Julia.Monson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4416
Office: HCC 458
/ More Info

Display image of SHERILYNN MOODY-BOUWHUIS

SHERILYNN MOODY-BOUWHUIS

Instructor

Email: Sherilynn.Moody-Bouwhuis@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-8794416
Office: HCC 458

Display image of WHITNEE PATTON

WHITNEE PATTON

Instructor

Email: whitnee.patton@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7815
Office: HCC 457

Display image of DR. MIKE PETERSON

DR. MIKE PETERSON

Depart. Chair/Associate Professor

Email: Mike.Peterson@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4373
Office: HCC 446
/ More Info

Display image of DR. CHALICE RANDAZZO

DR. CHALICE RANDAZZO

Associate Professor

Email: Chalice.Randazzo@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7896
Office: HCC 463

Display image of DR. KATHY ROSE

DR. KATHY ROSE

Instructor

Email: Kathy.Rose@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435.652.7662
Office: JENN 150
/ More Info

Display image of DR. AMANDA SCOTT

DR. AMANDA SCOTT

Assistant Professor

Email: Amanda.Scott@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7808
Office: HCC 424
/ More Info

Display image of DR. JASMINE SPENCER

DR. JASMINE SPENCER

Assistant Professor

Email: Jasmine.Spencer@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7829
Office: HCC 455
/ More Info

Display image of EMILY TREASURE

EMILY TREASURE

Instructor

Email: emily.treasure@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4355
Office: HCC 481

Display image of DR. SHAUNA WIGHT

DR. SHAUNA WIGHT

Assistant Professor

Email: Shauna.Wight@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7828
Office: HCC 450
/ More Info

Display image of DR. THEDA WREDE

DR. THEDA WREDE

Professor

Email: Theda.Wrede@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7821
Office: HCC 447
/ More Info

PART-TIME INSTRUCTORS

Display image of DAWN BROCK

DAWN BROCK

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Dawn.Brock@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of JILL BURKETT

JILL BURKETT

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Jill.Burkett@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of JULIA BUTLER

JULIA BUTLER

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Julia.Butler@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of JENNY CHAMBERLAIN

JENNY CHAMBERLAIN

Graduate Assistant Instructor

Email: Jenny.Chamberlain@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of STEVEN DEVITO

STEVEN DEVITO

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Steven.DeVito@utahtech.edu
Office: Online

Display image of ALEXIS ENCE

ALEXIS ENCE

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Alexis.Ence@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of MICKI ERICKSEN

MICKI ERICKSEN

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Mickette.Ericksen@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of ROB GRAY

ROB GRAY

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Robert.Gray@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 433

Display image of CAMERON HANSEN

CAMERON HANSEN

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Cameron.Hansen@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of CAROL HAWKINS

CAROL HAWKINS

Part-time Instructor

Email: Carol.Hawkins@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of RYAN HENRIE

RYAN HENRIE

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Ryan.Henrie@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of CHELSEA HICKEN

CHELSEA HICKEN

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Chelsea.Hicken@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of RACHEL HUNTSMAN BALDWIN

RACHEL HUNTSMAN BALDWIN

Graduate Assistant Instructor

Email: rachel.huntsman.baldwin@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4416
Office: HCC 458

Display image of ROY JOHNSON

ROY JOHNSON

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Roy.Johnson@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of LINNE MARSH

LINNE MARSH

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Linne.Marsh@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of KERRI MCCUISTION

KERRI MCCUISTION

Graduate Assistant Instructor

Email: Kerri.McCuistion@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of EMILY MILDENHALL

EMILY MILDENHALL

Graduate Assistant Instructor

Email: Emily.Mildenhall@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of RICHARD MILDENHALL

RICHARD MILDENHALL

Part-time Instructor

Email: Richard.Mildenhall@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of DAVID NEAL

DAVID NEAL

Part-Time Instructor

Email: David.Neal@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of AUTUMN NUZMAN

AUTUMN NUZMAN

Graduate Assistant Instructor

Email: Autumn.Nuzman@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of VALARIE O'BRYAN

VALARIE O'BRYAN

Part-Time Instructor

Email: valarie.obryan@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of MIKE OLSON

MIKE OLSON

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Mike.Olson@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of ERIN PIASECKI

ERIN PIASECKI

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Erin.Piasecki@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of MARY SMILEY

MARY SMILEY

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Mary.Smiley@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

Display image of ASPEN STODDARD

ASPEN STODDARD

Part-Time Instructor

Email: Aspen.Stoddard@utahtech.edu
Office: HCC 458

STAFF

Display image of Tammy Gentry

Tammy Gentry

English Administrative Assistant

Email: tammy.gentry@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-652-7815
Office: HCC 465

Display image of ALLIE WHITE

ALLIE WHITE

English Advisor

Email: Allie.White@utahtech.edu
Phone: 435-879-4279
Office: McDonald 218